top of page


by Dominique Morisseau


Director –  Awoye Timpo

Scenic Designer – Yu-Hsuan Chen

Lighting Designer – Oona Curley

Costume Designer – Lex Liang

Sound Designer - Daniel Kluger

Composer - Alphonso Horne

Technical Director - Mikey Rohrer & Dylan Callery

Prop Master –Brian Fagan & Frank J. Alberino

Scenic Artist - Allison Backhaus

Photos by  T. Charles Erickson & Chen-Wei Liao



bottom of page